Download Blue (2009) Songs - Bollywood Music Tracks
Blue (2009)
Blue (2009)
Cast: Sanjay Dutt, Akshay Kumar, Katrina Kaif, Lara Dutta, Rahul Dev, Zayed Khan, Kabir Bedi, Kylie Minogue
Music Composer: A R Rahman
Lyricist: Abbas Tyrewala, Sukhwinder Singh, Raqeeb Alam, Mayur Puri
Release: 16 Oct 2009
Download Complete Blue Bollywood music album from SongsPK, Hindi Movie Directed by Anthony D'Souza and Produced by Dhillin Mehta. A R Rahman is the music director of Hindi album Blue (2009). Download Bollywood iTunes rip, Gaana live stream, Saavn releases, Spotify rip, Amazone rip, mp3 torrent and all songs in zip download or single download link by 320kbps, 190kbps and 128kbps.
190Kbps Bitrate
320Kbps Bitrate
Chiggy Wiggy

Play Songs
Aaj Dil Gustakh Hai

Play Songs

Play Songs
Bhoola Tujhe

Play Songs
Blue Theme

Play Songs

Play Songs
Yaar Mila Tha

Play Songs
All In One Download [Zip File]
Download Blue (2009) 128kbps/190kbps Zip
Download Blue (2009) 320kbps Zip
You May Also Like
Latest Hot Updates
Download Blue songs, Blue mp3 songs, Blue (2009), download Blue music, Blue (2009) Bollywood songs, download Blue Bollywood songs, Blue songspk, 2009 Songs, 2009 Mp3 Tracks, Download 2009 Music, Download All 2009 Songs, Bollywood Blue songs, Blue 320kbps downloads, Blue 128kbps mp3 downloads, mp3 music of Blue, Blue tracklist, download Bollywood songs of Blue, Blue soundtracks, mp3 songs of Bollywood, listen online Blue mp3 Songs
Latest Video Songs / Albums